Value-added service

Concentrate on your core business.
We’ll create the freedom.

Value-Added-Service

The supply chain in industrial companies is complex and very demanding of staff, the warehouse, the technology and the processes. Demands that can quickly be made at the expense of your own core competence. As an industrial service provider, we can take over those working steps outside your core competences. This will relieve you and give you significant competitive advantages.

We’ll help you to focus on your core business.

Assembly centre
Assembly with all the bells and whistles.

We’ll take over the supporting production of individual components for you, as well as the complete assembly of modules.

As a system supplier, we offer you the entire spectrum for the provision of technically demanding products: from purchasing and producing the individual components, through assembly and production, quality inspection and documentation, up to the entire warehouse and transport logistics.

Processing centre
We saw and cut steel and aluminium.

Using steel and aluminium saw machinery, we meet all wishes concerning sawing in our sawing centres. From the smallest cuts up to large profiles, from small to large series. We work in a shift operation with high capacities.

Quality inspections
The result has to be right.

On request, we’ll carry out quality inspections on merchandise and components according to your specifications. The parts come from suppliers to us, we inspect. Only then will we deliver them to your production. So you can be sure that only fault-free merchandise finds its way into your production. This is documented through IT in real time and fully transparently.

Examples of what we can do for you:

  • Inspection as per a catalogue of typical faults, such as shaft inspections, roundness, dimensions; with reworking where necessary
  • Surface inspections, for example, of lacquer, as per a reference sample and delivery specifications
  • Dimension inspections as per technical drawings

Packaging service
We pack everything.

We’ll pack your products so they can be shipped adapted to the transport route. We can do this at our location or on your site. In addition, we’ll take over repacking and co-packing, display set-up and labelling.

Do you have any questions or would you like more information? I’ll be pleased to help.

Melissa Latzkow,
Management Value-Added Service

Schäflein AG

Am Etzberg 7

97520 Röthlein

phone: +49 (0) 9723 9069-0

fax: +49 (0) 9723 9069-150

email: info@schaeflein.de

Accept Privacy Policy

Value-Added-Service

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf das Kerngeschäft.
Wir schaffen den Freiraum dazu.

Value-Added-Service

Die Supply-Chain in Industrieunternehmen ist komplex und stellt hohe Ansprüche an das Personal, das Lager, die Technik und die Abläufe. Ansprüche, die schnell zu Lasten der eigenen Kernkompetenz gehen können. Als Industriedienstleister können wir die Arbeitsschritte übernehmen, die außerhalb Ihrer Kernkompetenzen liegen. Das führt zur Entlastung und schafft Ihnen durchaus Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Fokus auf Ihr Kerngeschäft.

Montage-Center
Montage mit allem Drum und Dran.

Wir übernehmen für Sie die unterstützende Fertigung von einzelnen Komponenten ebenso wie die vollständige Montage von Baugruppen.

Als Systemlieferant bieten wir Ihnen das Gesamtspektrum für die Bereitstellung von technisch anspruchsvollen Produkten: Vom Einkauf und der Beschaffung der einzelnen Bauteile, über die Montage und Fertigung, die Qualitätsprüfung und Dokumentation, bis hin zur gesamten Lager- und Transportlogistik.

Bearbeitungs-Center
Wir sägen und schneiden Stahl und Aluminium.

Mit Stahl- und Aluminiumsägemaschinen erfüllen wir in unseren Sägezentren alle Wünsche rund ums Sägen. Von kleinsten Abschnitten bis zu Großprofilen, von Klein- bis zu Großserien. Wir arbeiten im Schichtbetrieb mit hohen Kapazitäten.

Qualitätsprüfungen
Das Ergebnis muss stimmen.

Auf Wunsch führen wir an Waren und Bauteilen Qualitätsprüfungen nach Ihrer Maßgabe durch: Die Teile kommen vom Lieferanten zu uns, wir prüfen. Dann erst liefern wir weiter an Ihre Fertigung. So können Sie sicher sein, dass nur fehlerfreie Ware in Ihre Produktion gelangt. Die Dokumentation erfolgt über IT in Echtzeit und voll transparent.

Das können wir beispielsweise für Sie tun:

  • Prüfung nach Fehlermerkmalkatalog wie etwa Wellenprüfung, Rundheit, Maße; mit Nachbearbeitung wo nötig
  • Oberflächenprüfungen, zum Beispiel von Lack, nach Referenzmuster und Liefervorschriften
  • Maßprüfungen nach technischen Zeichnungen

Verpackungsservice
Wir packen alles ein.

Wir verpacken Ihre Produkte so, dass sie an den Transportweg angepasst versandt werden können. Das tun wir bei uns im Hause oder auch bei Ihnen vor Ort. Außerdem übernehmen wir auch das Umpacken und Co-Packing, den Displaybau und die Etikettierung.

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen weitere Informationen. Ich bin gerne für Sie da.

Melissa Latzkow,
Leitung Value-Added-Service

Schäflein AG

Am Etzberg 7

97520 Röthlein

Telefon: +49 (0) 9723 9069-0

Telefax: +49 (0) 9723 9069-150

E-Mail: info@schaeflein.de

Akzeptieren Datenschutz